Close

2016 Estes Park Wine Festival 8/13-8/14

epwf

Where:
Bond Park Elkhorn/MacGregor Ave
Estes Park, CO 80517

Entertainment
Saturday August 13th
11:00am – 12:30pm – Denny Driscoll
1:00pm – 2:30pm – Dahlby and Nadine
3:00pm – 5:00pm – Nick Critchlow & Friends

Sunday August 14th
11:00am – 12:30pm – David Henning W/ Jon Portillo
1:00pm – 2:30pm – Joel Kachel
3:00pm – 5:00pm – Ran off the Rooster

Admission
Tickets:  http://www.ticketswest.com/events/estes-park-wine-festival/58553/
$30 – Single Day
$50 – Weekend Pass

All tickets  include unlimited tastings, and access to the live music, a wine glass + tote.

VIP entry adds:
Seating in the VIP tent Included:Wine and catered food
Wine Glass Plate

Please note event is ages 21 and up!

Participants

Aspen Peak Cellars | http://www.aspenpeakcellars.com/
Avanti | http://www.avantiwinery.com/
Bijou Creek Vineyards | http://www.bijoucreekwine.com/
Blue Mountain Vineyards & Cellars |
Blue Skies Winery | http://www.blueskieswinery.com/
Colorado Cellars Winery | http://www.coloradocellars.com/
Maison La Belle Vie Winery | http://www.maisonlabellevie.com/
Snowy Peaks Winery | http://www.snowypeakswinery.com/
Cottonwood Cellars | http://www.cottonwoodcellars.com/
Red Fox Cellars | www.redfoxcellars.com
Ten Bears Winery | http://www.tenbearswinery.com/
What we Love: The Winery | http://www.whatwelove.com/
Wild Cider Hard | http://www.wildcider.com/
Garfield Estates Vineyard & Winery | http://www.garfieldestates.com/
Turquoise Mesa Winery | http://www.turquoisemesawinery.com/
Forgotten Roots Winery | http://www.forgottenrootswinery.com/
Vino Passarelli | http://www.vinopassarelli.com/
Talon Winery | http://www.talonwinebrands.com/
St. Karhryn Cellars | http://www.stkathryncellars.com/
Hunters Moon Meadery | http://www.huntersmoonmeadery.com/
Spero Winery | http://www.sperowinery.biz/
Mountain View Winery | http://www.mountainviewwinery.com/
Black Arts Cellars | http://www.blackartscellars.com/
Garrett Estate Cellars | http://www.garrettestatecellars.com/
Redstone Meadery | http://www.redstonemeadery.com/

For More info call: 970-218-4545

Leave a Reply